Wynn, Encore Nightclubs Announce 2015 DJ Lineup

It’s official: The nightclubs at Wynn and Encore are doubling down on EDM for 2015. The Wynn properties just released their complete DJ lineup for the remainder of the year, and the list features 27 of the top electronic artists from around the globe.

The full lineup includes: Alec Monopoly, Arty, Avicii, Cazzette, David Guetta, Diplo, Dillon Francis, DJ Snake, Flosstradamus, Grandtheft, Jermaine Dupri, Kaskade, Laidback Luke, Lil Jon, Major Lazer, Martin Solveig, Manufactured Superstars, Miss Nine, RL Grime, Skrillex, Slander, Tommy Trash, Will Sparks, Wolfgang Gartner, Yellow Claw, TJR and Zedd.

These artists will split time between Tryst, located in the Wynn, and Encore venues XS, Surrender, and Encore Beach Club. Representatives for the clubs said the roster amounted to “yet another epic season” at the venues.

The announcement follows the completion of a $10 million production upgrade to XS. “The spectacular new technology renovations at XS, combined with this incredible roster of talent, deliver a revolutionary experience unlike guests have ever seen before,” said Jesse Waits, managing partner of XS and Tryst nightclubs.

The Wynn clubs retained some of their top-tier talent from 2014, including Avicii, David Guetta, Diplo, Dillon Francis, Skrillex and Zedd. Jermaine Dupri, who also performed at Wynn venues last year, was promoting the lineup on his Twitter feed, as was newcomer Laidback Luke.